ElecSoul 48

Weekly Soul-Jazz and dance music show hosted by Robbie Duncan. 

Tracklist: 

Get What's Yours - Children of Zeus - https://childrenofzeus.bandcamp.com/album/royal-get-whats-yours

Highest - Detroit Experiment - https://soundsoftheuniverse.com/sjr/product/the-detroit-experiment-the-detroit-experiment

Fantasy - Amaarae, Measu, Ckay - https://youtu.be/1SYHVXx8-O8

London - Myele Manzanza, Benjimin Muralt, Ashley Henry - https://myelemanzanza.bandcamp.com/album/crisis-opportunity-vol-1-london

Organic Rust - Alfa Mist - https://alfamist.bandcamp.com/album/bring-backs

Wild Chained Man - The Milk - https://thisisthemilk.bandcamp.com/track/wild-chained-man-2

Another Night - Larry Heard - http://www.beatport.com/track/another-night/12460673

Ngiyekieni - Fiti Mahlasela - https://www.traxsource.com/artist/521252/futhi-mahlasela

BMX Beats -  Lord & Dego - https://2000black.bandcamp.com/album/bmx-beats

Connected - Zo!, Tall Black Guy, Josh Milan - https://zotallblackguy.bandcamp.com

Terrorize My Heart (Disco Dub) - 79.5 - https://79point5.bandcamp.com/track/terrorize-my-heart-disco-dub-2

Life 4 Living - USG + Monica Elam - http://www.beatport.com/track/life-4-living-feat-monica-elam/8999898

Ever The Same - Urmet, Pete Joseph - http://www.beatport.com/track/ever-the-same/8350289

Freedom - Novelist - https://novelistguy.bandcamp.com/track/freedom

Cover Art (Mystic Glitter Ball. Taken at Rollright Stones, Oxfordshire UK - R Duncan May 2021)